

Motion Mouvement

No./Nu.: 11-19(1)

Appointments to the Standing Committee on Economic Development and Environment

WHEREAS Rule 89(2) requires that Members be appointed to the Standing Committee on Economic Development and Environment;

NOW THEREFORE I MOVE, seconded by the honourable Member for Hay River North, that the following Members be appointed to the Standing Committee on Economic Development and Environment:

Mr. Ronald Bonnetrouge, the Member for Deh Cho;

Mr. Kevin O'Reilly, the Member for Frame Lake;

Mr. Jackie Jacobson, the Member for Nunakput;

Mrs. Frieda Martselos, the Member for Thebacha; and

Mr. Rylund Johnson, the Member for Yellowknife North.

AND FURTHER, that the following Members be appointed to the Standing Committee on Economic Development and Environment as alternate members:

Mrs. Lesa Semmler, the Member for Inuvik Twin Lakes;

Ms. Caitlin Cleveland, the Member for Kam Lake; and

Mr. Steve Norn, the Member for Tu Nedhé-Wiilideh;

Date of Notice: December 10, 2019 Moved by: Mr. Norn
Date de l'avis: 10 decembre 2019 Proposeé par: M. Norn

Date of Introduction: December 10, 2019

Date de presentation: 10 decembre 2019 Seconded by: Mr. R. J. Simpson

Appuyée par: M. R. J. Simpson

Disposition: CARRIED Disposition: ADOPTÉ

Carried: December 10, 2019 Ruled Out of Order: Déclarée irrecevable: