

Motion Mouvement

No./Nu.: 14-19(1)

Appointments to the Standing Committee on Social Development

WHEREAS Rule 89(2) requires that Members be appointed to the Standing Committee on Social Development;

NOW THEREFORE I MOVE, seconded by the honourable Member for Hay River North, that the following Members be appointed to the Standing Committee on Social Development:

Mr. Ronald Bonnetrouge, the Member for Deh Cho;

Mr. Rocky Simpson, the Member for Hay River South;

Mrs. Lesa Semmler, the Member for Inuvik Twin Lakes;

Ms. Caitlin Cleveland, the Member for Kam Lake; and

Ms. Julie Green, the Member for Yellowknife Centre.

AND FURTHER, that the following Members be appointed to the Standing Committee on Social Development as alternate members:

Mr. Jackie Jacobson, the Member for Nunakput;

Mrs. Frieda Martselos, the Member for Thebacha; and

Mr. Rylund Johnson, the Member for Yellowknife North.

Date of Notice: December 10, 2019 Moved by: Mrs. Semmler
Date de l'avis: 10 decembre 2019 Proposeé par: Mme Semmler

Date of Introduction: December 10, 2019

Date de presentation: 10 decembre 2019 Seconded by: Mr. R. J. Simpson
Disposition: CARRIED Appuyée par: M. R. J. Simpson

Disposition: CARRIED

ADOPTÉ

Carried: December 10, 2019 Ruled Out of Order: Déclarée irrecevable: